Wyoming Technician of the Year is a leader in their pharmacy, and an advocate for their patients. They are a role model for other technicians in training.

Wyoming Technician of the Year					
Year	Name	Year	Name	Year	Name
1999	Dee Mackey	2009	Lorraine Bundy	2019	D'Ana Osterman
2000	Louann Weber	2010	Rhea Cooksey-Dixon		
2001	Roseann Burke	2011	Nancy Hutchinson	2020	Steve Logan
2002	Marja Brinkerhoff	2012	Steve Logan		
2003	Tonya Haggard	2013	Stephanie McAntee		
2004	Linda Rogers	2014	Lori Hernandez		
2005	Sandra Deaver	2015	Paige Rider		
2006	John Palmer	2016	Stephanie Pluid		
2007	Ann Bourquin	2017	Amanda Hill		
2008	Christina Andrade	2018	Renee Gallegos		

Student of the Year – WPhA Student of the Year – Awarded to a University of Wyoming School of Pharmacy Student who expresses great leadership qualities, positive character, and a passion for pharmacy.

2019 - Kelsea Zukaucas 2020- Keith Bennett